KANDIDATER KV/RV21

Kandidater til byrådet:

HANS ØSTERGAARD

Borgmesterkandidat, Spjald-Grønbjerg-Hover-Ølstrup
E-mail: pol.borghoe@rksk.dk
Telefon: 22621536


Jakob Agerbo

Skjern-Tarm
E-mail: pol.byrjaage@rksk.dk

Telefon: 22620676

bent brodersen

Holmsland
E-mail: brodersens@brodersens.dk

Telefon: 29635982

Hans-Christian Blichfeldt

Klitten
E-mail: hestblich@outlook.dk

Telefon: 30324106

Claus byskov

Nr. Vium-Troldhede
E-mail: claus@clausbyskov.dk

Telefon: 24406455


Rita byskov

Hee-No-Tim-Torsted-Stadil-Vedersø
E-mail: rita@byskovhee.dk

Telefon: 61265505


Michael Burgdorf

Ringkøbing
E-mail: michael@burgdorf.dk
Telefon: 22394393

Pia Olivia Christensen

Ringkøbing
E-mail: piaoliviac@gmail.com
Telefon: 30686832

Marie Kamp From

Sdr. Lem-Højmark-Velling
E-mail: mariekamp@hotmail.com

Telefon: 61669452

Henrik Hammelsvang

Videbæk
E-mail: info@lilletrae.dk
Telefon: 20229131

Lise Juhl Hansen

Skjern-Tarm
E-mail: pol.byrljhan@rksk.dk

Telefon: 20861676

Mogens Hansen

Skjern-Tarm
E-mail: 1970cantona@gmail.com

Telefon: 21349145

Jens S. Højland

Videbæk
E-mail: pol.byrjehoj@rksk.dk

Telefon: 26227697

Hans Martin Jensen

Bork-Hemmet-Sdr. Vium-Lønborg
E-mail: lillelundlandbrug@yahoo.dk

Telefon: 21400826

Marianne Kipker

Ringkøbing
E-mail: marianne.kipker@gmail.com
Telefon: 51251453

Bente Kirkegaard

Spjald-Grønbjerg-Hover-Ølstrup
E-mail: Bente@lokkelykke.dkTelefon: 49401970

Gitte Kjeldsen

Ringkøbing
E-mail: pol.byrgikje@rksk.dk
Telefon: 20707098

Ole Nyholm Knudsen

Borris-Faster
E-mail: pol.byronknu@rksk.dkTelefon: 40870553

Per Nørgaard

Videbæk
E-mail: per@noergaard.eu
Telefon: 40612411

Gunnar Schmidt

Lyne-Ådum-Hoven
E-mail: gs@lyne.dkTelefon: 42280453

Thomas Rahbek Sloth

Ringkøbing
E-mail: sloth90@live.dk
Telefon: 40360119

Erik Viborg

Sdr. Lem-Højmark-Velling
E-mail: pol.byrervib@rksk.dkTelefon: 22625839

Jens Jacob Østergaard 

Rækker Mølle
E-mail: jej@ringkoebing-bank.dk
Telefon: 97364050

lokale kandidater til regionsrådet:

Torben Nørregaard

Videbæk
E-mail: Torben.norregaard@rr.rm.dk
Telefon: 40541012

bent brodersen

Ringkøbing
E-mail: brodersens@brodersens.dk

Telefon: 29635982