Vælgerforeninger

28. maj 2019

Bork:
Formand Michael Dansbo
Tarmvej 198, Sdr. Bork 
6893 Hemmet 
Tlf. 26838502
mfdansbo@gmail.com

Rækker Mølle:
Formand Hans Chr. Tylvad

Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97362424 / 40792424
hc.tylvad@gmail.com

Hemmet/Sdr Vium/Lønborg:
Formand Aage Ottosen
Lynevej 9, Sdr. Vium
6893 Hemmet
Tlf. 21255519
aage.hviid.ottosen@gmail.com

Lyne:
Formand Kristian Dahl
Nørhedevej 29, Lyne
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 75250087 / 20220787
dahl@lyne.dk

Hoven:
Formand Per Hoffmann Christensen
Ørbækvej 2, Hoven
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 20664720 
per-hoffmann@outlook.dk

Ådum:
Formand Torben Lund Hansen 
Møgelmosevej 4
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 40934652
torben@mogelmose.net

Borris/Faster: 
Formand Henrik Østergaard
Arnborgvej 25, Borris
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 97366922 / 23305922
hmolaegaard@icloud.com                     


Skjern/Tarm:
Formand Mogens Krejbjerg Madsen 
Grønsigvej 6
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 97373730 / 22153730
mogens.madsen@bbsyd.dk

Nr. Vium/Troldhede:
Formand Claus Byskov
Videvangsvej 15,Vium Øst                                                                                           
6920 Videbæk                                                                                                                        Tlf. 24406455                                                                                          
claus@clausbyskov.dk  

Spjald/Grønbjerg:
Formand Tage Møller
Ådalen 6
6971 Spjald
Tlf. 20279350
ntm2@os.dk

Videbæk:
Formand Djonny Sørensen
Rylen 2
6920 Videbæk
Tlf.26172177                                                                                           
djonny@outlook.dk

Sdr. Lem-Højmark-Velling:
Formand Peder Mogensen
Røgindvej 33
6940 Lem
Tlf. 22440175
kolstrup.mogensen@gmail.com

Tim-Torsted:
Formand Brian Damgaard
Grønnevej 18
6980 Tim
Tlf. 50421995                                                                                                     ​brian.dhn@gmail.com

Stadil-Vedersø:
Formand Klaus Bjørn Larsen
Svingelvej 26
Stadil, 6980 Tim
Tlf. 61209076
klausbjoern@hotmail.com

Ringkøbing:
Formand Bent Østergaard
Amtmandens Alle 7
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf.23425183
bent@bentostergaard.dk

Hee-No:
Formand Rita Byskov
Voldbjergvej 2, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 61265505        
rita@byskovhee.dk

Klitten:
Formand Kent Heide

Nørresande 8B
6960 Hvide Sande

Tlf. 30322296
kent.heideheide@gmail.com

Holmsland:
Formand Kim Vanting
Nyrupsvej 19, Holmsland
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf.51880323
vanting@godmail.dk

Venstres Ungdom:
Formand Martine Brumsbjerg
Finderupvej 5C, 1.tv.
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 51835824
martine.brumsbjerg@outlook.dk

LOF:
Formand  LOF
Martin Jensen
Pilevænget 22
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 21400826
lillelundlandbrug@yahoo.dk