Vælgerforeninger

2. november 2022

Borris/Faster: 

Formand Henrik Østergaard
Arnborgvej 25, Borris
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 97366922 / 23305922
hmolaegaard@icloud.com   

Hee-No:

Formand Rita Byskov
Voldbjergvej 2, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 61265505        
rita@byskovhee.dk


Holmsland:

Formand Kim Vanting
Nyrupsvej 19, Holmsland
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf.51880323
vanting@godmail.dk


Klitten:

Formand Kent Heide

Nørresande 8B
6960 Hvide Sande

Tlf. 30322296
kent.heideheide@gmail.com


Nr. Vium/Troldhede:

Formand Claus Byskov
Videvangsvej 15, Vium Øst
6920 Videbæk
Tlf. 24406455
claus@clausbyskov.dk


Ringkøbing:

Formand Thomas Rahbek Sloth
Isagervej 14
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 40360119
sloth90@live.dk


Rækker Mølle:

Formand Hans Chr. Tylvad

Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97362424 / 40792424
hc.tylvad@gmail.com


Sdr. Lem-Højmark-Velling:

Formand Torben Galsgård
Holmager 6A, Velling
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 40111214

Skjern/Tarm:

Formand Thomas Meldgaard
Dejbjergvej 4, Stauning
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 40372299
olesgaard@skjern-net.dk

Spjald/Grønbjerg/Hover/Ølstrup Venstre     

Formand Tage Møller
Ådalen 6
6971 Spjald
Tlf. 20279350
ntm2@os.dk


Stadil-Vedersø:
Formand Klaus Bjørn Larsen
Svingelvej 26
Stadil, 6980 Tim
Tlf. 61209076
klausbjoern@hotmail.com


Tim-Torsted:
Formand Kaj Møller Andreasen
Svingelvej 4
6980 Tim
Tlf. 97333619
svingel@svingel.dk


Venstre RKSK Syd:

Formand Torben Lund Hansen 
Møgelmosevej 4
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 40934652
torben@mogelmose.net


Videbæk 
Venstre

Formand Djonny Sørensen
Rylen 2
6920 Videbæk
Tlf.26172177
djonny@outlook.dk





Venstres Ungdom:





LOF:

Formand  LOF
Gitte Kjeldsen