Vælgerforeninger

20. maj 2022

Bork:
Formand Michael Dansbo
Tarmvej 198, Sdr. Bork 
6893 Hemmet 
Tlf. 26838502
mfdansbo@gmail.com

Rækker Mølle:
Formand Hans Chr. Tylvad

Skårupvej 8, Hanning
6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97362424 / 40792424
hc.tylvad@gmail.com

Lyne:
Formand Kristian Dahl
Nørhedevej 29, Lyne
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 75250087 / 20220787
dahl@lyne.dk

Hoven:
Formand Per Hoffmann Christensen
Ørbækvej 2, Hoven
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 20664720 
per-hoffmann@outlook.dk

Ådum:
Formand Torben Lund Hansen 
Møgelmosevej 4
6880 Tarm
Tlf. 40934652
torben@mogelmose.net

Borris/Faster: 
Formand Henrik Østergaard
Arnborgvej 25, Borris
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 97366922 / 23305922
hmolaegaard@icloud.com                     


Skjern/Tarm:
Formand Thomas Meldgaard
Dejbjergvej 4, Stauning
6900 Skjern
Tlf. 40372299



Nr. Vium/Troldhede:
Formand Claus Byskov
Videvangsvej 15,Vium Øst                                                                                           
6920 Videbæk                                                                                                                Tlf. 24406455                                                                                          
claus@clausbyskov.dk  

Spjald/Grønbjerg:
Formand Tage Møller
Ådalen 6
6971 Spjald
Tlf. 20279350
ntm2@os.dk

Videbæk:
Formand Djonny Sørensen
Rylen 2
6920 Videbæk
Tlf.26172177                                                                                           
djonny@outlook.dk

Sdr. Lem-Højmark-Velling:
Formand Peder Mogensen
Røgindvej 33
6940 Lem
Tlf. 22440175
kolstrup.mogensen@gmail.com

Tim-Torsted:

Stadil-Vedersø:
Formand Klaus Bjørn Larsen
Svingelvej 26
Stadil, 6980 Tim
Tlf. 61209076
klausbjoern@hotmail.com

Ringkøbing:
Formand Thomas Rahbek Sloth
Isagervej 14
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 40360119
sloth90@live.dk

Hee-No:
Formand Rita Byskov
Voldbjergvej 2, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 61265505        
rita@byskovhee.dk

Klitten:
Formand Kent Heide

Nørresande 8B
6960 Hvide Sande

Tlf. 30322296
kent.heideheide@gmail.com

Holmsland:
Formand Kim Vanting
Nyrupsvej 19, Holmsland
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf.51880323
vanting@godmail.dk

Venstres Ungdom:

LOF:

Formand  LOF
Gitte Kjeldsen